Rainy Season Playlist

Chapter One: Rain Away, Dream Away: "Honey Honey" by Feist

Chapter Two: New Life: "Money on My Mind" by Sam Smith

Chapter Three: Rain Crush: "Distant Lights" by Ivy

Chapter Four: Isolated/Hopeful: "In A Black Out" by Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam

Chapter Five: Romantic Love: "Romanic Love" by DJ Cam

Chapter Six: Lazy Day: "Man on the Moon" by R.E.M.

Chapter Seven: Rain Distraction: "Lonely Boy" by the Black Keys

Chapter Eight: Broken Heart: "Somebody I Used to Know" by Gotye feat. Kimbra

Chapter Nine: Risqué: "She's My Lover" by Kid Loco

Chapter Ten: Karma Panic: "Karmacoma" by Massive Attack

Chapter Eleven: Nervous Questions: "So He Begins to Lie" by Bloc Party

Chapter Twelve: Lack of Trust: "Sweet Apocalypse" by Moby

Chapter Thirteen: Get Enough: "Get Enough" by Ivy

Chapter Fourteen: Bad Spinning: "Bad Liar" by Selena Gomez

Chapter Fifteen: Fidelity: "When I'm Small" by Phantogram

Chapter Sixteen: Last Free Day: "Sex on Fire" by Kings of Leon

Chapter Seventeen: Up to Speed: "Love Love Love" by Of Monsters and Men

Chapter Eighteen: Building Contact: "Futuristic Casket" by Phantogram

Chapter Nineteen: Coming Together Until Glass: "None Shall Pass" by Aesop Rock

Chapter Twenty: Heading Out: "Sweet Dreams" by Moby